Request an Appointment Today

Our expert team can handle any type of problem!

See Our Current Specials

Don’t miss out on the best deals for quality service.

See how we can help

We’re available to meet all your needs!


Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

"Extremely prompt response"

Sep 8, 2015 | Carol F. | None, N/A

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Extremely prompt response to my call by Rommel, the owner. My clay pipe sewer line was blocked with tree roots, and cracked. Rommel ran a video camera down through my cleanout and showed me the cracks and blockages. They did a "trenchless re-pipe" for me. I was amazed, watching the whole process. Rommel was my initial contact, as well as coming out and supervising his workers when the actual job was done. Very easy to work with, and as far as I can tell, five weeks later, they did a great job!

"Diagnosed the problem quickly"

May 28, 2015 | John R.

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I used HomeAdvisor to locate a plumber to trouble shoot a slow flushing toilet. Lil Rooter called me within a few minute of my submitting my HomeAdvisor request. Arranged to be a my home within an hour - which they meet. The plumber (Rommel) diagnosed the "initial" problem quickly as a fill valve failure that was causing the tank to not fill with water, and it needed to be replace. After doing this, he determined that something else was still blocking the drain pipe. He attempted to rooter it, and pulled some of the blockage out. He told me that he needed to remove the whole toilet to access the floor pipe and clear it. He did this and was able to pullout a huge mass from the pipe. He then replaced the toilet and cleaned up the bathroom area. He checked with me at every decision point to make sure I wanted him to proceed. also gave me the worst case scenarios too. Total time working on the toilet was an hour and cost was $315.

"Highly recommend"

Mar 20, 2015 | Robert E.

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went to HomeAdvisor to find a Hayward city licensed plumber. Lil Rooter called me within minutes of entering my request. I needed a l city licensed plumber to pull a permit for a hot water heater I installed 9 months earlier because the City of Hayward Rental Property Inspection Program over zealous inspector, Ramona Portillo, demanded a permit and inspection although the water heater was installed properly and within city code. Lil Rooter original quote was $150 more than the final bill. They completed the requirements as fast as the city could respond. Lil Rooter showed compassion as well as a great job. I will be using them from now on for any of my plumbing needs. Thanks much Romero. I highly recommend Lil Rooter for your plumbing needs.

"Very personable and friendly"

Feb 16, 2015 | Dede H.

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Called immediately after we contacted HomeAdvisor. Rommel arrived within 15-20 minutes after our conversation. He identified the problem and had it resolved within about 30 minutes. He was very personable and friendly. We appreciated that he took the time to explain exactly what he thought was the problem and the options we had.

"Very professional and trustworthy"

Sep 27, 2014 | Chris M.

Client's rating: 5 of 5

very professional and trustworthy, fixed both plumbing problems in under an hour and didn't attempt to extend time to charge more. i will keep Rommel in my contacts for future plumbing jobs!

"Polite and timely"

Sep 5, 2015 | Anonymous

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Antonio was my worker and he was very polite and explained things that needed to be done thoroughly and did the work in a timely fashion.

"He arrived promptly and was considerate"

Aug 13, 2015 | Anonymous

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had no sooner completed my home advisor request when Romel called me to schedule the repair within 24 hours. He arrived promptly and was considerate of my need to know exactly "who" would be showing up to my house for the repair. He repaired the shower handle and shower/tub switch (Yes! I see a luxury bath in my weekend schedule) AND he fixed my slow draining bathroom sink! All in less than 2 hours (which included a trip to the hardware store for parts). Price was a little high but lets be honest....don't we all think repair prices are too high?

"Very fast response and great communication"

Sep 12, 2015 | Don K.

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very fast response, great communication, punctual fast professional work. Knowledgable representative with great people skills. Best price. I highly recommend them for all your plumbing work.

"Immediate response"

Jul 10, 2015 | Melvin J.

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Immediate response, arrived on time and completed the job in a timely manner. Very professional and pleasant. Will use again if needed.

"They completed the work in the same day!"

May 20, 2015 | Madeline M.

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had leaking pipes that needed replacement. I called Lil Rooter and they gave me a great quote. They completed the work in the same day and I am very happy with the results. I would be happy to recommend their service.

Contact Us Today

Why Choose Us?

Affordable Rates

Free Estimates Available

No Fix, No Pay

Over 15 Years Of Experience